Martin Fischer
Telefon: 07051 9319 – 22
E-Mail: fischer@vermessung.xyz

Valerij Schwindt
Telefon: 07051 9319 – 20
E-Mail: schwindt@vermessung.xyz

Paul Kaufmann
Telefon: 07051 9319 – 11
E-Mail: kaufmann@vermessung.xyz

Volker Duss
Telefon: 07051 9319 – 18
E-Mail: duss@vermessung.xyz

Kurt Mann
Telefon: 07051 9319 – 17
E-Mail: mann@vermessung.xyz

Stephan Nickel
Telefon: 07051 9319 – 15
E-Mail: nickel@vermessung.xyz

Johannes Rauthe
Telefon: 07051 9319 – 13
E-Mail: rauthe@vermessung.xyz

Christian Braitmaier
Telefon: 07452 6003 675
E-Mail: braitmaier@vermessung.xyz

Marc Lutz
Telefon: 07051 9319 – 16
E-Mail: lutz@vermessung.xyz

Jan Hölzle
Telefon: 07051 9319 – 14
E-Mail: hoelzle@vermessung.xyz